FretPet X 1.2.5

Download FretPetX125.dmg (Disk Image, 4.58 MB)
Copy the contents of the Disk Image to your hard drive to install FretPet.

Release Notes

This update is the first with 100% reliable chord naming, bringing FretPet into parity with ChordCalc 1.1.1. The chord naming code was audited (by feeding its output into the name input of ChordCalc and comparing the result to the original chord). Two issues affecting certain 13th chords were discovered and patched.

  • Fixed naming issues affecting some 13th chords.
  • Fixed issues with the Sparkle software updater.